Deutsch English 

4.89 / 5.00

 

Very good

Shopvotings

Ratings from customers for customers

You are satisfied with our accomplishment and have praise or criticism? Then don't hesitate to rate us.

» Back to shop

 

 

Overall rating

Overview all ratings
Number of ratings : 177
Average note : Very good
Average exactly : 4.89

 

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.86 (174)
Shipping
 
4.78 (174)
Service
 
4.93 (171)
Website
 
4.55 (174)

The detailed ratings are independent of the overall votes. You need not be specified in a rating.

 

Shop ratings by our customers

Your opinion


All comments / ratings

 

 

flag Comment

Produkt gut!
 

Author: Gast

Review dated 14.01.2017

 
 
 
 

flag Comment

Tolle Produkte!!!!
 

Author: Mareikei P.

Review dated 02.12.2016

 
 
 
 

flag Comment

No comment available
 

Author: Sebastian L.

Review dated 15.11.2016

 
 
 
 

flag Comment

sehr gute Qualität, guter Service
 

Author: Christoph B.

Review dated 22.07.2016

 
 
 
 

flag Comment

Normalerweise schreibe ich keine Bewertungen. Allerdings war dies mein drittes Produkt, dass ich hier bestellt habe. Die Qualität meiner individuellen Gürtel ist ausgezeichnet. Die Lieferung erfolgte immer innerhalb einer Woche. Ich werde immer wieder hier bestellen! Deshalb opfere ich hier zwei Minuten, um diesen Hersteller zu empfehlen:)
 

Author: Max T.

Review dated 05.06.2016

 
 
 
 

flag Comment

flotter Versand, prompte Antwort auf Nachfrage ueber Kontakt-Email. Und ein sehr schoener (und individueller) Gurt. Danke!
 

Author: Christian S.

Review dated 03.06.2016

 
 
 
 

flag Comment

Ein tolles Produkt! super-schicker Gürtel kam beim Beschenkten sehr gut an, rasante Produktions- und Lieferzeit, sehr freundliche Kommunikation
 

Author: Gast

Review dated 04.05.2016

 
 
 
 

flag Comment

Super schöner Gürtel!!! Genau nach meinen Vorstellungen! :-)
Das wird definitiv nicht der letzte Gürtel von euch gewesen sein.
Vielen Dank!
 

Author: Jana Q.

Review dated 08.03.2016

 
 
 
 

flag Comment

Toller Gürtel und perfekter Service!
 

Author: Eva-Maria L.

Review dated 03.02.2016

 
 
 
 

flag Comment

Wir waren super zufrieden mit den Gürteln - sie werden fast täglich getragen. Jetzt müssen wir nachbestellen&.
 

Author: Julia G.

Review dated 07.12.2015

 
 
 
[<< previous]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [next >>] 

 

Shopbewertung by web4design.de